Sharing  Grace During COVID-19

TOGETHER IN SPIRIT -  Worship Services while Social Distancing - 2020

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Ministries
  • Emergency Awareness
  • Events
  • Resources
  • Contact Us
  • Online Giving

Good Friday - Apr. 10
with Grace

Sunday, April 19

3rd Sun.after.Easter- April 26

Good Shepherd - May 3

5th Sunday Easter - May 10

6th Sunday Easter - May 17

7th Sunday Easter - May 24

Pentecost Sunday - May 31

Trinity Sunday - June 7

Scripture & Prayer - June 14

Service of Installation:  Rev Rebecca Stelle - June 14

3rd Sunday Pentecost - June 21

4th Sunday after Pentecost - June 28 - Grace with St. John's Broad Creek

5th Sunday Pentecost - July 5

6th Sunday Pentecost - July 12

7th Sunday Pentecost - July 19

8th Sunday after Pentecost - July 26

9th Sunday Pentecost - Aug. 2

10th Sunday Pentecost - Aug 9

11th Sunday Pentecost - Aug 16

12th Sunday Pentecost - Aug 23

Youth Sunday - Aug 30

14th Sunday Pentecost - Sep 6

15th Sunday Pentecost - Sep 13

16th Sunday Pentecost - Sep 20

17th Sunday Pentecost - Sep 27

18th Sunday Pentecost - Oct 4

19th Sunday after Pentecost - Oct 11

Sunday, March. 15

Sunday, March 22

Sunday, March 29

Palm Sunday, April 5

Maundy Thursday  - Apr. 9
w/St. John's Episcopal

24th Sunday after Pentecost - Nov 15

Christ the King Sunday- Nov 22

20th Sunday after Pentecost - Oct 18

Reformation Sunday - Oct 25

23rd Sunday after Pentecost - Nov 8

22nd Sunday after Pentecost - Nov 1

1st Sunday of Advent - Nov 29

2nd Sunday of Advent - Dec 6

3rd Sunday of Advent - Dec 13

4th Sunday of Advent - Dec 20

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - Dec 24

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - Dec 24